Banks in Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh has nine thousand seven hundred thirty two bank branches in 26 districts. Click on a city to see list of banks in that city.

CityBank Branches
Anantapur472 branches
Chittoor488 branches
Kadapa287 branches
Kakinada825 branches
Guntur931 branches
Machilipatnam920 branches
Kurnool530 branches
Nellore306 branches
Ongole505 branches
Srikakulam338 branches
Visakhapatnam536 branches
Vizianagaram338 branches
Eluru630 branches