Banks in Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Anantapur has four hundred seventy two bank branches. Click on a bank to see its complete details.

Bank NameCityNo. of branches
Andhra Pragathi Grameena BankAnantapur115 branches
Canara BankAnantapur82 branches
State Bank of IndiaAnantapur73 branches
Union Bank of IndiaAnantapur62 branches
The Andhra Pradesh State Cooperative BankAnantapur28 branches
Bank of BarodaAnantapur14 branches
Kotak Mahindra BankAnantapur14 branches
HDFC BankAnantapur14 branches
ICICI BankAnantapur9 branches
Axis BankAnantapur8 branches
Indian BankAnantapur8 branches
Karnataka BankAnantapur8 branches
Karur Vysya BankAnantapur7 branches
IDBI BankAnantapur6 branches
Indian Overseas BankAnantapur6 branches
City Union BankAnantapur3 branches
Punjab National BankAnantapur3 branches
Central Bank of IndiaAnantapur2 branches
The Shamrao Vithal Cooperative BankAnantapur2 branches
IndusInd BankAnantapur1 branch
DCB BankAnantapur1 branch
CSB BankAnantapur1 branch
Bank of MaharashtraAnantapur1 branch
DBS BankAnantapur1 branch
Bank of IndiaAnantapur1 branch
UCO BankAnantapur1 branch
Federal BankAnantapur1 branch

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions