Hospitals in Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh has eight thousand six hundred seventy six hospitals in 26 districts. Click on a city to see list of hospitals in that city.

Anantapur734 hospitals
Chittoor840 hospitals
Kadapa26 hospitals
Kakinada1062 hospitals
Guntur918 hospitals
Machilipatnam802 hospitals
Kurnool281 hospitals
Nellore595 hospitals
Ongole671 hospitals
Srikakulam592 hospitals
Visakhapatnam765 hospitals
Vizianagaram541 hospitals
Eluru695 hospitals

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions