Hospitals in Uttar Pradesh

Uttar Pradesh has twenty nine thousand four hundred ninety three hospitals in 75 districts. Click on a city to see list of hospitals in that city.

Agra506 hospitals
Aligarh454 hospitals
Akbarpur (AN)337 hospitals
Auraiya208 hospitals
Azamgarh699 hospitals
Baghpat287 hospitals
Bahraich357 hospitals
Ballia478 hospitals
Balrampur (UP)247 hospitals
Banda469 hospitals
Barabanki550 hospitals
Bareilly574 hospitals
Basti360 hospitals
Bijnor516 hospitals
Budaun491 hospitals
Bulandshahr436 hospitals
Chandauli337 hospitals
Karwi181 hospitals
Deoria413 hospitals
Etah286 hospitals
Etawah224 hospitals
Fatehgarh191 hospitals
Fatehpur486 hospitals

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions