Banks in Uttar Pradesh

Uttar Pradesh has fifteen thousand eight hundred seventy seven bank branches in 75 districts. Click on a city to see list of banks in that city.

CityBank Branches
Agra555 branches
Aligarh302 branches
Prayagraj341 branches
Akbarpur (AN)100 branches
Auraiya67 branches
Azamgarh257 branches
Baghpat93 branches
Bahraich198 branches
Ballia129 branches
Balrampur (UP)75 branches
Banda148 branches
Barabanki199 branches
Bareilly324 branches
Basti115 branches
Bijnor174 branches
Budaun89 branches
Bulandshahr133 branches
Chandauli119 branches
Karwi90 branches
Deoria152 branches
Etah188 branches
Etawah99 branches
Ayodhya103 branches
Fatehgarh129 branches
Fatehpur117 branches