Hospitals in Bihar

Bihar has thirteen thousand six hundred fifty four hospitals in 38 districts. Click on a city to see list of hospitals in that city.

Araria494 hospitals
Aurangabad (BR)344 hospitals
Banka334 hospitals
Begusarai356 hospitals
Bhagalpur390 hospitals
Arrah369 hospitals
Buxar207 hospitals
Darbhanga439 hospitals
Gaya615 hospitals
Gopalganj240 hospitals
Jamui352 hospitals
Jehanabad151 hospitals
Bhabua257 hospitals
Katihar458 hospitals
Khagaria237 hospitals
Kishanganj175 hospitals
Lakhisarai132 hospitals
Madhepura315 hospitals
Madhubani579 hospitals
Munger256 hospitals
Muzaffarpur582 hospitals
Bihar Sharif454 hospitals
Nawada324 hospitals
Bettiah609 hospitals
Patna558 hospitals

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions