Banks in Bihar

Bihar has five thousand two hundred ninety two bank branches in 38 districts. Click on a city to see list of banks in that city.

CityBank Branches
Araria92 branches
Aurangabad (BR)86 branches
Banka68 branches
Begusarai149 branches
Bhagalpur228 branches
Arrah92 branches
Buxar70 branches
Darbhanga148 branches
Gaya158 branches
Gopalganj97 branches
Jamui51 branches
Jehanabad46 branches
Bhabua28 branches
Katihar126 branches
Khagaria63 branches
Kishanganj56 branches
Lakhisarai32 branches
Madhepura69 branches
Madhubani117 branches
Munger72 branches
Muzaffarpur283 branches
Bihar Sharif98 branches
Nawada39 branches
Bettiah83 branches
Patna865 branches