ATM Locator - Bihar

Bihar has five thousand six hundred eighteen ATMs in 38 districts. Click on a city to see list of ATMs in that city.

CityNo of ATMs
Araria71 ATMs
Aurangabad (BR)123 ATMs
Banka43 ATMs
Begusarai118 ATMs
Bhagalpur207 ATMs
Arrah140 ATMs
Buxar91 ATMs
Darbhanga163 ATMs
Gaya277 ATMs
Gopalganj76 ATMs
Jamui35 ATMs
Jehanabad58 ATMs
Bhabua70 ATMs
Katihar58 ATMs
Khagaria36 ATMs
Kishanganj33 ATMs
Lakhisarai37 ATMs
Madhepura28 ATMs
Madhubani109 ATMs
Munger64 ATMs
Muzaffarpur342 ATMs
Bihar Sharif105 ATMs
Nawada73 ATMs
Bettiah92 ATMs
Patna2064 ATMs

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions