Hospitals in Punjab

Punjab has three thousand six hundred hospitals in 23 districts. Click on a city to see list of hospitals in that city.

Amritsar228 hospitals
Bathinda169 hospitals
Faridkot73 hospitals
Fatehgarh Sahib86 hospitals
Firozpur145 hospitals
Gurdaspur265 hospitals
Hoshiarpur290 hospitals
Jalandhar248 hospitals
Kapurthala111 hospitals
Ludhiana340 hospitals
Mansa122 hospitals
Moga144 hospitals
Sri Muktsar Sahib123 hospitals
Nawanshahr117 hospitals
Patiala225 hospitals
Rupnagar106 hospitals
Sangrur232 hospitals
Barnala88 hospitals
Mohali92 hospitals
Tarn Taran Sahib183 hospitals
Fazilka131 hospitals
Pathankot82 hospitals

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions