Hospitals in Odisha

Odisha has eight thousand six hundred four hospitals in 30 districts. Click on a city to see list of hospitals in that city.

Angul211 hospitals
Balangir288 hospitals
Balasore365 hospitals
Bargarh269 hospitals
Bhadrak241 hospitals
Boudh85 hospitals
Cuttack428 hospitals
Debagarh55 hospitals
Dhenkanal216 hospitals
Paralakhemundi166 hospitals
Chhatrapur585 hospitals
Jagatsinghpur236 hospitals
Panikoili333 hospitals
Jharsuguda89 hospitals
Bhawanipatna306 hospitals
Phulbani228 hospitals
Kendrapara283 hospitals
Kendujhar514 hospitals
Khordha283 hospitals
Koraput374 hospitals
Malkangiri244 hospitals
Baripada709 hospitals
Nabarangpur341 hospitals
Nayagarh218 hospitals
Nuapada123 hospitals

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions