ATM Locator - Bihar

Bihar has five thousand six hundred eighteen ATMs in 38 districts. Click on a city to see list of ATMs in that city.

CityNo of ATMs
Motihari82 ATMs
Purnia87 ATMs
Sasaram144 ATMs
Saharsa38 ATMs
Samastipur151 ATMs
Chhapra139 ATMs
Sheikhpura24 ATMs
Sheohar25 ATMs
Sitamarhi75 ATMs
Siwan112 ATMs
Supaul36 ATMs
Hajipur148 ATMs
Arwal30 ATMs

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions