Post Offices in Karaikal, Puducherry

Karaikal has twenty seven post offices. Click on a post office to see complete details about the post office.

Melakasakudi Branch Post office609603
Nallathur Branch Post office609603
Karukkangudi Branch Post office609607
Sellur Branch Post office609607
Surakudi Branch Post office609607
Varichikudi Branch Post office609609
Akkaraivattam Branch Post office609604
Karaikoilpathu Branch Post office609605
T.R.Pattinam South Branch Post office609606
Vizhithiyur Branch Post office609607
Nallambal Branch Post office609601
Seithur Branch Post office609601
Madagadi Branch Post office609602
Dharmapuram Branch Post office609602
Tiruvettakudi Branch Post office609609
Kurumbagaram Branch Post office609603
Karaikalmedu Branch Post office609605
Ambagarathur Sub Post office609601
Karaikal South Sub Post office609602
Karaikal Bazaar Sub Post office609602
Kottuchery Sub Post office609609
Karaikal Sub Post office609602
Nedungadu Sub Post office609603
Thalatheru Sub Post office609605
Tirunallar Sub Post office609607