Hospitals in Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand has two thousand two hundred fifty six hospitals in 13 districts. Click on a city to see list of hospitals in that city.

Almora252 hospitals
Bageshwar107 hospitals
Gopeshwar138 hospitals
Champawat94 hospitals
Dehradun263 hospitals
Haridwar156 hospitals
Nainital194 hospitals
Pauri247 hospitals
Pithoragarh162 hospitals
Rudraprayag95 hospitals
New Tehri261 hospitals
Rudrapur186 hospitals
Uttarkashi101 hospitals

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions