Banks in Telangana

Telangana has four thousand five hundred sixty eight bank branches in 33 districts. Click on a city to see list of banks in that city.

CityBank Branches
Adilabad85 branches
Hyderabad1307 branches
Karimnagar206 branches
Khammam229 branches
Mahbubnagar65 branches
Medak118 branches
Nalgonda242 branches
Nizamabad215 branches
Shamshabad285 branches
Warangal114 branches
Nirmal29 branches
Jagtial47 branches
Peddapalle32 branches
Sircilla18 branches
Mancherial42 branches
Kamareddy44 branches
Hanamkonda79 branches
Bhupalpalle16 branches
Mahabubabad39 branches
Jangaon25 branches
Kothagudem70 branches
Sangareddy174 branches
Siddipet85 branches
Wanaparthy34 branches
Nagarkurnool55 branches