Banks in Karnataka

Karnataka has twelve thousand four hundred fifty six bank branches in 31 districts. Click on a city to see list of banks in that city.

CityBank Branches
Bagalkot212 branches
Bangalore3675 branches
Belagavi448 branches
Ballari323 branches
Bidar181 branches
Vijayapura190 branches
Chamarajanagara103 branches
Chikmagalur229 branches
Chitradurga234 branches
Mangaluru581 branches
Davangere285 branches
Dharwad425 branches
Gadag-Betageri172 branches
Gulbarga141 branches
Hassan344 branches
Haveri238 branches
Madikeri136 branches
Kolar275 branches
Koppal187 branches
Mandya260 branches
Mysore375 branches
Raichur267 branches
Shimoga275 branches
Tumakuru262 branches
Udupi359 branches