Yadadri Bhuvanagiri

Yadadri Bhuvanagiri is a district in Telangana state of India.


Yadadri Bhuvanagiri has many good schools for education and follwing are popular schools among students.


Yadadri Bhuvanagiri has many good banks for financial services and follwing are popular among people.

Yadadri Bhuvanagiri District

Yadadri Bhuvanagiri is one of the 33 districts of Telangana, spread in an area of 3466.04 square kilometers. It is divided into 17 Mandals and 17 blocks. As on 30th March 2023, the current population of Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district is 8.39 lakhs, which includes urban population of 1.34 lakhs and rural population of 7.05 lakhs. The sex ratio of district is 974 females per 1000 males. There are 2.05 lakhs houses in the district which means every household has around 4 members. There are around 79.6 thousands teenagers in district. It has literacy rate of 59% which means around 4.91 lakhs persons can read and write. The district has working population of 4.07 lakhs. Total 1.48 lakhs people belonging to scheduled caste and 47.6 thousands scheduled tribe people live in the district.

Mandals in Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district

Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district has total 17 Mandal.

Blocks in Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district

Yadadri Bhuvanagiri district has total 17 blocks.

Yadadri Bhuvanagiri Zilla Parishad

Elimineti Sandeep Reddy is the President (Adhyaksha) of Zilla Parishad Yadadri Bhuvanagiri, who can be contacted at email address aliminetisandeepreddy4@gmail.com and mobile number 91210xxx55. The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is Ch.Krishna Reddy, who can be reached at email address ceozppyadadribng@gmail.com and mobile number 83745xxx55. The office address is Zilla Praja Parishad, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri District, Pincode - 508116. You can reach there by taking a bus till Bhongir bus stop which is less than a km away. The office has both internet facility and Wi-Fi facility.There are two computers, one printer and one scanner available for various works.Yadadri Bhuvanagiri Zilla Parishad consists of total 17 Mandal Panchayat.