Who will hit most Sixes?

Voting time has ended.

The batsman hitting most number of sixes in IPL 2023 will be given the Maximum Sixes Award. Which batsman you think will get it this time?

Voting Results

Users are given choices from 16 options and points are calculated based on everyone's voting.

1Glenn Maxwell (RCB)5240
2Faf Du Plessis (RCB)5197
3Jos Buttler (RR)5194
4Shikhar Dhawan (PBKS)5148
5David Warner (DC)5052
6Virat Kohli (RCB)5050
7Sanju Samson (RR)5050
8Rohit Sharma (MI)5047
9MS Dhoni (CSK)4998
10David Miller (GT)4949

In this poll, we want to know who you think will hit the most sixes in the tournament. T20 cricket is all about big hits and sixes, and IPL 2023 promises to be no different. With some of the world's biggest hitters participating, it will be interesting to see who comes out on top in this category.

Cast your vote and let us know who you think will hit the most sixes in IPL 2023. Will it be a power-hitter who can clear the boundary with ease, or a more calculated batsman who can find the gaps and still hit big shots?

Don't forget to leave a comment and tell us why you made your choice. This is your chance to show off your cricket knowledge and predict which batsman will hit the most sixes in the tournament.

So, what are you waiting for? Cast your vote now and join the discussion!

🏠 / Poll Topic
Please Scroll to load the next poll?

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions