Who will be Orange Cap holder?

Voting time has ended.

The batsman scoring maximum runs in IPL 2023 season is awarded Orange Cap. Which batsman is likely to get it?

Voting Results

Users are given choices from 21 options and points are calculated based on everyone's voting.

1Shikhar Dhawan (PBKS)5698
2Rohit Sharma (MI)5442
3Faf Du Plessis (RCB)5393
4David Warner (DC)5303
5Ajinkya Rahane (CSK)5295
6MS Dhoni (CSK)5209
7Ambati Rayudu (CSK)5139
8David Miller (GT)5119
9Kyle Mayers (LSG)5063
10Sanju Samson (RR)5014
Fatema · 25 Apr, 11:46 pm
Warner is the winner
Rupali · 23 Apr, 8:07 pm
Dhawan is in tremendous form. I hope he recovers from injury soon.

In this poll, we want to know who you think will win the Orange Cap, which is awarded to the top run-scorer of the tournament. There will be no shortage of talented batsmen in IPL 2023, but who will come out on top? Will it be a seasoned veteran or a rising star?

Cast your vote and let us know who you think will win the Orange Cap in IPL 2023. Don't forget to leave a comment and tell us why you made your choice.

This is your chance to show off your cricket knowledge and predict which batsman will dominate the tournament. So, what are you waiting for? Cast your vote now and join the discussion!

🏠 / Poll Topic
Please Scroll to load the next poll?

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions