Best Wicket Keeper of IPL 2023

Voting time has ended.

A good wicket keeper is crucial for any teams performance. Who do you think has been a better wicket keeper in this IPL? Vote now!

Voting Results

Users are given choices from 13 options and points are calculated based on everyone's voting.

1Ishan Kishan (MI)5297
2Nicholas Pooran (LSG)5286
3Sanju Samson (RR)5149
4MS Dhoni (CSK)5144
5Glenn Phillips (SRH)5095
6Dinesh Karthik (RCB)5051
7Heinrich Klaasen (SRH)5045
8Jitesh Sharma (PBKS)4948
9Wriddhiman Saha (GT)4947
10Sarfaraz Khan (DC)4856
Mayank · 22 Apr, 7:29 pm
Mahi is the best

Wicket-keeping is a crucial aspect of cricket, and the Indian Premier League (IPL) has witnessed some exceptional wicket-keepers over the years. Wicket-keepers in the IPL are responsible for not only catching and stumping but also providing valuable insights to the captain. Some of the most renowned wicket-keepers in the IPL include Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Quinton de Kock, Wriddhiman Saha and Sanju Samson. These players have not only been exceptional behind the stumps but have also been important batsmen in their respective teams. In the IPL, a good wicket-keeper can make a significant impact on the game by taking crucial catches and making quick stumpings, which can turn the game in the favor of their team.

🏠 / Poll Topic
Please Scroll to load the next poll?

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions