Best Team Captain of IPL 2023

Voting time has ended.

The captains of IPL teams play a significant role in leading their teams to success on the field. Who do you think has been a better Captain in this IPL? Vote now!

Voting Results

Users are given choices from 14 options and points are calculated based on everyone's voting.

1Faf Du Plessis (RCB)5329
2MS Dhoni (CSK)5320
3Rohit Sharma (MI)5196
4David Warner (DC)5142
5Shikhar Dhawan (PBKS)5104
6Rashid Khan (GT)5039
7Hardik Pandya (GT)4994
8Aiden Markram (SRH)4960
9Sanju Samson (RR)4951
10Nitish Rana (KKR)4913

The IPL captaincy is considered a prestigious position in cricket and requires strong leadership, communication, and tactical skills. Over the years, many renowned players such as MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and David Warner have captained their respective teams in the IPL. The captaincy role in IPL requires strong leadership skills, strategic thinking, and the ability to motivate and inspire the team to perform at its best. A successful IPL captain is not only a great cricketer but also an exceptional leader who can handle the pressure of leading a team in one of the most competitive T20 leagues in the world.

🏠 / Poll Topic
Please Scroll to load the next poll?

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions