Banks in Thrissur, Kerala

Thrissur has seven hundred seventy seven bank branches. Click on a bank to see its complete details.

Bank NameCityNo. of branches
South Indian BankThrissur103 branches
CSB BankThrissur95 branches
State Bank of IndiaThrissur75 branches
Canara BankThrissur69 branches
Federal BankThrissur65 branches
Thrissur District Cooperative BankThrissur60 branches
Kerala Gramin BankThrissur48 branches
ESAF Small Finance BankThrissur35 branches
Bank of BarodaThrissur26 branches
HDFC BankThrissur26 branches
Union Bank of IndiaThrissur22 branches
Irinjalakuda Town Co-Operative BankThrissur20 branches
Dhanlaxmi BankThrissur20 branches
Axis BankThrissur16 branches
ICICI BankThrissur16 branches
Indian Overseas BankThrissur13 branches
Indian BankThrissur12 branches
Central Bank of IndiaThrissur10 branches
IDBI BankThrissur6 branches
IndusInd BankThrissur4 branches
Punjab National BankThrissur4 branches
City Union BankThrissur4 branches
UCO BankThrissur3 branches
Tamilnad Mercantile BankThrissur3 branches
Kotak Mahindra BankThrissur3 branches
Ujjivan Small Finance BankThrissur3 branches
DBS BankThrissur3 branches
Karur Vysya BankThrissur2 branches
Bank of MaharashtraThrissur2 branches
Bank of IndiaThrissur2 branches
Yes BankThrissur1 branch
RBL BankThrissur1 branch
The Kerala State Co-operative BankThrissur1 branch
Karnataka BankThrissur1 branch
IDFC First BankThrissur1 branch
DCB BankThrissur1 branch
Bandhan BankThrissur1 branch