Banks in Himachal Pradesh

Himachal Pradesh has two thousand five bank branches in 12 districts. Click on a city to see list of banks in that city.

CityBank Branches
Bilaspur (HP)121 branches
Chamba68 branches
Hamirpur (HP)120 branches
Dharamshala315 branches
Reckong Peo44 branches
Kullu67 branches
Keylong17 branches
Mandi161 branches
Shimla295 branches
Nahan107 branches
Solan207 branches
Una119 branches

Latest poll updates

Get notified on trending polls and opinions